AFP IE Board of Directors

 

 

AFP Inland Empire 2019 Board of Directors


 

President

Nesha Crossman

Senior Director of Development

Forest Home

4000 Valley of the Falls Drive

Forest Falls, CA 92339

neshac@foresthome.org

(909) 389-2300 Work

 

President-Elect, National Philanthropy Day Chair

Kimberly Gerrish, CFRE                                              

Executive Director

Michelle’s Place Cancer Resource Center  

41669 Winchester Rd. #101

Temecula, CA 92590

kim@michellesplace.org

(951) 699-5455 Work

 

Immediate Past President                             

Jill Van Balen

Senior Director of Marketing

National CORE/Hope through Housing

9421 Haven Avenue

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

jvanbalen@nationalcore.org

(909) 204-3434 Work

 

Secretary
Alyssa Cotter

Director of Development
Hope Through Housing Foundation

9421 Haven Avenue,

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

acotter@hthf.org

(909) 204-3446 Work

 

Treasurer
Dylan Edwards
Chief Development Executive
Missioninsite
101 Pacifica, Suite 380
Irvine, CA 92618

dedwards@missioninsite.com

(877) 230-3212 ext 1019 Work

 

VP, Membership

P.T. McEwen

Chief Executive Officer

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Redlands-Riverside

1251 Clay Street

Riverside, CA 92374

pmcewen@bgcie.org

(909) 798-4599 Ext. 205  Work      

                              

 

VP, Marketing & Communications

Lauren Day

Senior Development Officer

Loma Linda University Health

11175 Mountain View Avenue

Suite A

Loma Linda, CA 92354

LDay@llu.edu

(909) 558-3858 Ext. 33858 Work

 

VP, Programs and Professional Advancement

Foundation Development Chair (BE the Cause)

Cathie Mostovoy

President/CEO

Mostovoy Strategies

1288 Winged Foot Drive

Upland, CA 91786

cathie@mostovoystrategies.com

(310) 936-8207 Work/Mobile

 

Mentorship Chair

Kimberly Starrs

Chief Development Officer

United Ways of the Inland Valleys

1835 Chicago Avenue, Suite B

Riverside, CA 92807

kstarrs@uwiv.org

(951) 697-4705 Work

 

IDEA Chair

Michele Brewer

Director of Operations

Michelle’s Place Cancer Resource Center

41669 Winchester Rd. #101

Temecula, CA 92590

mbrewer@michellesplace.org

(951) 699-5455 Work

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Philanthropy Day

       Platinum Award Sponsors

 

 

              

               Gold Sponsors